Organic granulated garlic

$8.99 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Wholesale Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail granulé biologique - Savcorp - Herbes et Épices Biologiques

Available in sizes of 1/2lb (227g), 1lb (454g), 5lbs, 25lbs (or more on request).

As one of the most ubiquitous herbs in the world, garlic hardly needs an introduction. It has been cultivated for thousands of years and has found its way into kitchens across the globe. SAVCORP's Garlic Powder offers an incredibly convenient way to bring fragrant garlic flavor into your kitchen.

PURE, PREMIUM QUALITY PRODUCT: SAVCORP Granulated Garlic is made from organically grown garlic, harvested, minced and naturally dried before being quickly packaged to preserve its fullest flavor.

ALL NATURAL GARLIC PELLETS : Savcorp Organic Granulated Garlic is specifically chosen for its flavor, color and balance of pungency and heat. Garlic is one of the most widely used spices in the world and goes well with just about any type of dish that calls for garlic seasoning.

PURE, HEALTHY AND DELICIOUS: Certified Organic by the Canadian Organic Regime and USDA) Pure - GMO Free - No Pesticides or Herbicides - No Pathogens - No Radiation or Toxic Gas Fumigation - 100% Organic Farming Methods.

DELICIOUS, VERSATILE AND NATURAL: Savcorp's Garlic Granules are free of anti-caking agents, free of preservatives, free of additives, free of MSG and free of GMOs. Garlic is a staple in any kitchen and any dish, including stews, sauce, pizza, pasta, bread and more. Packed fresh - you will feel the difference Packed fresh and in small batches is something you will feel immediately upon opening the bag.


NUTRITIOUS: Garlic is incredibly nutritious. Garlic contains vitamin B6, vitamin C, selenium, fiber, decent amounts of calcium and vitamin B100.


RESEALABLE AND AIRTIGHT BAGS : Our stand-up bags are designed to keep our products as fresh on the last day as they are on the first. These bags are resealable, sturdy and perfect for easy storage and access. For best results, store in a cool, dry place.

USES: Our Organic Granulated Garlic can be used in almost any savory dish you want to name. From soups, dressings, stews, casseroles, stir-fries and sauces to pickles, spice blends and pickling spices, Garlic Granules are perfect when you need great garlic flavor with some texture.

Vegetarian ✓ Vegan ✓ Organic ✓

Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Wholesale Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail granulé biologique - Savcorp - Herbes et Épices Biologiques

Ail granulé biologique

$13.99 

Bientôt disponible

Svp remplir le formulaire plus bas si vous souhaitez être avisé lorsque le produit sera disponible à nouveau.

Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Wholesale Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal

Disponible en formats de 1lb ou 5lbs (ou plus sur demande).

En tant que l'une des herbes les plus omniprésentes au monde, l'ail n'a guère besoin d'être présenté. Il est cultivé depuis des milliers d'années et a fait son chemin dans les cuisines des quatre coins du globe. La poudre d'ail de SAVCORP offre un moyen incroyablement pratique d'apporter une saveur d'ail parfumée dans votre cuisine.

PRODUIT PURE ET DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE: L'ail granulé de SAVCORP est fabriqué à partir d'ail cultivé de manière biologique, récolté, haché et séché naturellement avant d'être rapidement emballé pour préserver sa saveur la plus complète.

GRANULES D'AIL ENTIÈREMENT NATURELLES : L'ail granulé biologique de Savcorp est spécifiquement choisi pour sa saveur, sa couleur et son équilibre entre piquant et chaleur. L'ail est l'une des épices les plus utilisées dans le monde et s'accorde avec à peu près n'importe quel type de plat nécessitant un assaisonnement à l'ail.


PURE, SAIN ET DÉLICIEUX : Certifié biologique par le Régime biologique canadien et l'USDA) Pur - Sans OGM - Sans pesticides ni herbicides - Sans agents pathogènes - Sans irradiation ni fumigation aux gaz toxiques - Méthodes d'agriculture 100% biologiquement.

DÉLICIEUX, VERSATILE ET NATUREL : l'Ail en granules de Savcorp est sans agent antiagglomérant, sans agent de conservation, sans additif, sans MSG, sans OGM. L'ail est un aliment de base dans n'importe quelle cuisine et n'importe quel plat, y compris les ragoûts, la sauce, la pizza, les pâtes, le pain et bien plus encore. Emballé frais - vous sentirez la différence L'emballage frais et en petits lots est quelque chose que vous ressentirez immédiatement à l'ouverture du sac.


NUTRITIF : L'ail est incroyablement nutritif. L'ail contient de la vitamine B6, de la vitamine C, du sélénium, des fibres, des quantités décentes de calcium et de vitamine B100.


SACS REFERMABLES ET HERMÉTIQUES : Nos sacs stand-up sont conçus pour garder nos produits aussi frais le dernier jour qu'ils le sont le premier. Ces sacs sont refermables, robustes et parfaits pour un rangement et un accès faciles. Pour de meilleurs résultats, conservez-le dans un endroit frais et sec.

 

UTILISATIONS: Notre ail granulé biologique peut être utilisée dans presque tous les plats salés que vous souhaitez nommer. Des soupes, des vinaigrettes, des ragoûts, des casseroles, des sautés et des sauces aux marinades, aux mélanges d'épices et aux épices pour marinades, les granules d'ail sont parfaites lorsque vous avez besoin d'une bonne saveur d'ail avec un peu de texture.

 

Végétarien ✓ Végétalien ✓ Biologique ✓

Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Ail Granulé Biologique vrac Savcorp Distributeur - Wholesale Bulk Organic Granulated Garlic - Canada - Quebec - Montreal