Organic coriander (ground)

$8.99 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec
Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec

Available in formats of 1/2lb (227g), 1lb (454g), 5lbs, 25lbs (or more on request), ground coriander from SAVCORP is a must for lovers of South American, Indian, Mediterranean and African cuisines, giving dishes a warmth accompanied by citrus notes.

PURE AND PREMIUM PRODUCT: Savcorp chooses only the highest quality sourced from Egypt. Spice made from the seeds, fruit of the coriander plant, also known as the 'cilantro' plant. The seeds have a lemony citrus flavor when crushed. It is described as warm, nutty, spicy, and orange-flavored. Ground coriander is used to make curries, soups and stews. Also a popular spice for making spice rubs and spice blends for marinades, spice blends, sauces, dressings


FLAVOR AND AROMATIC: Coriander is known as Dhaniya in the Indian subcontinent and coriander in the Americas. Dhania seeds have a rich and spicy aroma and are widely used in culinary preparations as well as in the preparations of several Ayurvedic medicines. Fragrant, mellow, subtle, with a warm earthy nuttiness and a slight minty/lemony flavor.


A VERSATILE INGREDIENT: Ground coriander is used to make curries, soups and stews. Also a popular spice for making spice rubs and spice blends for marinades, spice blends and sauces. A versatile spice in your pies, stir-fries or even for salad dressings to give your dish a rich, spicy taste. The Indian subcontinent extensively mixes coriander chutney either with its curries or by adding it to curd/yogurt, making it a special sauce. Use it on all types of roasted meats.


PURE & NATURAL:
Certified Organic (Canadian Organic Diet / USDA) ~ Keto, Sugar-Free, Non-Irradiated, Non-GMO, Vegan ~ Sustainably Grown without Herbicides & Pesticides.


RESEALABLE AND AIRTIGHT BAGS - Our stand-up bags are designed to keep our products as fresh on the last day as they are on the first. These bulk bags are resealable, sturdy and perfect for easy storage and access. For best results, store in a cool, dry place.

SAVCORP's ground coriander, true to its Mediterranean origins, is grown in Morocco before being dried, ground and packaged to maximize flavor preservation.

TIP: Eating hot herbs and spices like cilantro helps many people reduce their sodium intake.

Vegetarian ✓ Vegan ✓ Organic ✓

Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec
Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec

Coriandre biologique (moulue)

$12.99 

Bientôt disponible

Svp remplir le formulaire plus bas si vous souhaitez être avisé lorsque le produit sera disponible à nouveau.

Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec
Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec

Disponible en formats de 1lb ou 5lbs (ou plus sur demande), la coriandre moulue de SAVCORP est un incontournable pour les amateurs de cuisines sud-américaine, indienne, méditerranéenne et africaine, offrant aux plats une chaleur accompagnée de notes d'agrumes.

PRODUIT PURE ET PREMIUM:  Savcorp ne choisit que la plus haute qualité provenant d'Egypte. Épice à base de graines, fruit de la plante de coriandre, également appelée plante « coriandre ». Les graines ont une saveur citronnée d'agrumes lorsqu'elles sont écrasées. Il est décrit comme chaud, de noisette, épicé et à saveur d'orange. La coriandre moulue est utilisée pour faire des currys, des soupes et des ragoûts. Également une épice populaire pour faire des épices à frotter et des mélanges d'épices pour les marinades, les mélanges d'épices, les sauces, les vinaigrettes


SAVEUR ET AROMATIQUE :
La coriandre est connue sous le nom de Dhaniya dans le sous-continent indien et de coriandre dans les Amériques. Les graines de Dhania ont un arôme riche et épicé et sont largement utilisées dans les préparations culinaires ainsi que dans les préparations de plusieurs médicaments ayurvédiques. Parfumé, moelleux, subtil, avec une noisette terreuse chaude et une légère saveur mentholée / citronnée.


UN INGRÉDIENT POLYVALENT :
La coriandre moulue est utilisée pour faire des currys, des soupes et des ragoûts. Également une épice populaire pour faire des épices à frotter et des mélanges d'épices pour les marinades, les mélanges d'épices et les sauces. Une épice polyvalente dans vos tartes, sautés ou même pour les vinaigrettes pour donner à votre plat un goût riche et épicé. Le sous-continent indien mélange largement le chutney de coriandre soit avec ses currys, soit en l'ajoutant à du caillé/yaourt, ce qui en fait une sauce spéciale. Utilisez-le sur tous les types de viandes rôties.


PURE & NATUREL :
Certifié Biologique (Régime Biologique Canadien / USDA) ~ Céto, Sans Sucre, Non Irradié, Sans OGM, Végétalien ~ Cultivé de manière durable sans Herbicide & Pesticide .


SACS REFERMABLES ET HERMÉTIQUES -
Nos sacs stand-up sont conçus pour garder nos produits aussi frais le dernier jour qu'ils le sont le premier. Ces sacs en vrac sont refermables, robustes et parfaits pour un rangement et un accès faciles. Pour de meilleurs résultats, conservez-le dans un endroit frais et sec.

La coriandre moulue de SAVCORP, fidèle à ses origines méditerranéennes, est cultivée au Maroc avant d’être séchée, moulue et conditionnée pour maximiser la préservation de sa saveur.

ASTUCE: Manger des herbes et des épices piquantes comme la coriandre aide de nombreuses personnes à réduire leur apport en sodium.

 

Végétarien ✓ Végétalien ✓ Biologique ✓

Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec
Coriandre biologique moulue vrac Savcorp - Wholesale Bulk Organic Coriander ground - Canada - Montreal - Quebec