Organic Fenugreek (Ground)

$7.99 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal

Sizes Available: 1/2lb (227g), 1lb (454g), 5lbs, 25lbs (larger sizes available upon request)

Savcorp's Organic Fenugreek is grown, harvested and dried in Pakistan or India depending on the harvest.

Widely used in Indian and Middle Eastern cooking, fenugreek has a flavor perhaps best described as a combination of celery and fennel with a slight bitterness. It is a delicious addition to curries, stews, grilled or fried vegetables, etc.


PURE, PREMIUM QUALITY PRODUCT: Savcorp's Fenugreek is selected from the finest plants that are organically grown, harvested and dried. Methi, as it is commonly called in India, makes your Indian curries or chutneys taste amazing. Savcorp Fenugreek is a flavorful addition to sauces. Learn how to make delicious spicy sauces by experimenting with organic fenugreek powder.

A VERSATILE INGREDIENT: You should know that the uses of Organic Fenugreek Powder do not stop at cooking. It is also an excellent ingredient for homemade beauty products. Due to the high antioxidant content, the powder helps calm the skin. Mix organic fenugreek seed powder with coconut oil to make a very powerful natural hair or face mask.

PURE & NATURAL: Certified Organic (Canadian Organic Diet / USDA) ~ Keto, Sugar-Free, Non-Irradiated, Non-GMO, Vegan ~ Sustainably Grown without Herbicides & Pesticides.


OTHER USES: Savcorp's Organic Fenugreek can be used in Indian curries, sauces, lentil dishes such as dals and indeed all sorts of vegetable dishes with Indian influences. On the Indian subcontinent, fenugreek is often used in vegetarian cooking due to the high protein content. They also work wonderfully as a tasty addition to the dough used to make naan breads.



Organic Vegetarian ✓ Vegan ✓

Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal

Fenugrec Biologique (Moulu)

$9.99 

Bientôt disponible

Svp remplir le formulaire plus bas si vous souhaitez être avisé lorsque le produit sera disponible à nouveau.

Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal

Formats Disponibles: 1lb ou 5lbs (plus gros formats disponibles sur demande)

Le fenugrec biologique de Savcorp est cultivé, récolté et séché au Pakistan ou en Inde selon les récoltes. 

Largement utilisé dans la cuisine indienne et moyen-orientale, le fenugrec a une saveur peut-être mieux décrite comme une combinaison de céleri et de fenouil avec une légère amertume. C'est un délicieux ajout aux currys, aux mijotés, légumes grillés ou frits, etc.


PRODUIT PURE ET DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE: Le fenugrec de Savcorp est sélectionné parmi les meilleures plantes cultivées de façon biologique, récoltées et séchées. Methi, comme on l'appelle généralement en Inde, donne à vos currys ou chutneys indiens un goût incroyable. Le fenugrec Savcorp est un ajout savoureux aux sauces. Apprenez à faire de délicieuses sauces épicées en expérimentant avec la poudre de fenugrec biologique.

 

UN INGRÉDIENT POLYVALENT : Il faut savoir que les utilisations de la Poudre de Fenugrec Bio ne s'arrêtent pas à la cuisson. C'est aussi un excellent ingrédient pour les produits de beauté faits maison. En raison de la teneur élevée en antioxydants, la poudre aide à calmer la peau. Mélangez de la poudre de graines de fenugrec biologique avec de l'huile de noix de coco pour faire un masque naturel très puissant pour les cheveux ou le visage.

 

PURE & NATURELLE : Certifié Biologique (Régime Biologique Canadien / USDA) ~ Céto, Sans Sucre, Non Irradié, Sans OGM, Végétalien ~ Cultivé De manière durable sans Herbicide & Pesticide.


AUTRES UTILISATIONS: Le fenugrec biologique de Savcorp peut être utilisés dans les currys indiens, les sauces, les plats de lentilles tels que les dals et en fait toutes sortes de plats de légumes aux influences indiennes. Sur le sous-continent indien, le fenugrec est souvent utilisés dans la cuisine végétarienne en raison de la forte teneur en protéines. Ils fonctionnent également à merveille comme un ajout savoureux à la pâte utilisée pour faire des pains naan.



Biologique ✓ Végétarien ✓ Végétalien ✓ 

Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Fenugrec Biologique moulu vrac Savcorp grossiste - Wholesale Bulk Organic Fenugreek ground - Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Vous n'avez pas lié de par encore. Pour configurer, vous devez vous rendre à la section Theme > Page produit > Size chart .